Selasa, 24 Mei 2011

Punk Rock Jogjakarta

Don’t be Sad, Don’t be Gloom The Frankenstone is Ugly (2009)

Track List:
01. beat box rock
02. spend away
03. don’t mess with timebomb
04. you’ll never know
05. fever
06. leave me a radio
07. ordinary love song
08. the pink
09. I try to be a good boy but I’m fucked
10. ain’t talkin’ about you
11. i got a problem with my health
12. can’t take it anymore
13. uncomercialized prostitute
14. when i’m getting old
15. come back home lonely boy
16. youthful culture
17. in my bed tonight
18. longway to nowhere
19. float

DOWNLOAD Songs + Artwork 52MB (ZIP)

A Kid’s Refuge from The Adult (2011)

Track List:
Kid Side
01. I Hate Those Who Hate Me (live)
02. Got No Respect
03. We’re Friends We’re Gonna Stick Together (feat. Miftake)
04. Too Many Anxiety in My Life
05. I WIsh I Got A Pill That Makes Me Sleep a Week
06. For The Dummies
07. I Salute Your Attitude
08. Television Is A New Faith
09. Beat on The Brat (Originally by The Ramones)
10. I Only Could Hide in His Bedroom
11. Putro Learn to Blues (live)

Adult Side
01. In My Bed Tonight (Home Demo)
02. Place Where I Belong
03. I Don’t Want My Sperm Lost in Vain
04. Pussy Through The Ages
05. You’re Not a Baby Boy Anymore
06. Believer
07. Cold Night
08. Ride Around Town
09. To Be a Rockstar Is Just 13 Years Old Boy’s Dream
10. Glorious Ship Quay (Originally by FullMoon)
11. Commercial Break

DOWNLOAD Songs + Cover 74MB (ZIP)

Link download from

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar